Our Schedule

Check out our schedule of rehearsals, board meetings and concerts

Rehearsals

Sept 2019 – June 2020

Note –  Most rehearsals are Mondays from 6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m.

September 2019 – 9   16   23
October 2019 – 7   28
November 2019 – 4   11   18   25
December 2019 – 2   9   16
January 2020 – 13   27
February 2020 – 3   10   17   24
March 2020 – 2   9   16   23   30
April 2020 – 6   13   20   27
May 2020 – 4   11   18
June 2020 – 1

REHEARSAL SITE:
Temple Emanuel
1101 Springdale Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

2019-2020 – Board Meetings

Board meetings usually are held monthly at members’ homes, beginning at 7 p.m. and ending around 8 p.m.  Locations will be announced.  All members are welcome and encouraged to attend.

October 23, 2019 (Wednesday)              March 26, 2020 (Thursday)

December 3, 2019 (Tuesday)                  April 21, 2020 (Tuesday)

January 9, 2020 (Thursday)                     May 6, 2020 (Wednesday)

February 12, 2020 (Wednesday)             June 9, 2020 (Tuesday)

Performances & Concerts

All performances are at 2 p.m.

November 21, 2019 (Thursday)

November 22, 2019 (Friday)

December 20, 2019 (Friday)

March 20, 2020 (Friday)

May 8, 2020 (Friday)

Annual concert–May 16, 2020, 4 p.m.